Rasa Duende: ‘Improvisations’ 
Released by ABC Records, May, 2013.

Triambaka trio – also featuring Anupama Bhagwat (sitar) and Debashish Brahmachari (tabla) France, 2008.

The Face of Spring, Raga Basant Mukhari with Aneesh Pradhan
Released by Underscore Records New Delhi, 2007.

Aasha: Rags Madhuwanti, Chandrakauns, Narayani
Published by Veda Records, Sydney, 2001

Desh-Videsh: Rag Desh, with the Calcutta based Debashish Brahmachari on tabla Published by Lamberti Records, Melbourne, 1999.